Instructional Technology/Media Services

Staff Directory

Contact Us: Media Services
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC 28306
910-678-2613 Fax: 910-678-2641

Jody Hawley Executive Director of Instructional Technology & Media Services 910-678-2613 jodyhawley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Walters Administrative Assistant 910-678-2613 lauram.walters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Colvin Destiny Data Manager 910-678-2503 jacquelinecolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Phelps Instructional Materials & Resource Coordinator 910-678-2505/2457 pamelaphelps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Power School Help Desk Team
Melba Jackson NC SIS Power School Manager  910-678-7381 mjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loralee Mitchell NC SIS Power School Support 910-678-2392 loraleemitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Barbour  NC SIS Power School Support/Part-time  910-678-2392 melissabarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Barron  NC SIS Power School Support  910-829-4496 pamelabarron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rory Spicer  NC SIS Power School Trainer  910-678-2392 Roryspicer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Lindsey  NC SIS Power School Trainer  910-678-2390 patricialindsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Central Records
Tresea Adams Central Records Clerk 910-678-2501 treseaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Jackson Central Records Clerk 910-678-2528 sandrajackson@ccs.k122.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Pamela Phelps on April 15, 2020
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances